Texas A&M American Chemical Society 

Howdy! We are all super excited to be part of the officer team for the school year 2020-2021. If you have any questions, suggestions, or would like to be a speaker at a general meeting, please email us at acsaggie@gmail.com. We hope to see you at a meeting!

Aubrey Sergeant


Chemistry ‘21

Vanessa Gonzalez


Chemistry ‘21

Duyen Nguyen

Communications Chair

Chemistry ‘22

Carmen Wiggin


Chemistry ‘21

Curran Watson


Chemistry ‘22

Ross Braune

Green Chemistry and Community Chair

Chemistry ‘22

Nicole Platzer

Social Chair and Historian

Chemistry ‘22

© 2018 by Texas A&M American Chemical Society Student Affiliate Chapter.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now